⭐Free delivery in Zurich from 40 CHF⭐

Who We Are

We’re a young, small company from Zurich, specialized in Iranian products. We place a different emphasis – for our business and for you: excellent quality, certified organic productions, local economical collaboration, sustainable species and environmental protection, promotion of innovative ideas and customized advice. Our direct and familiar contacts allow us to provide all our products in excellent quality and guaranteed to be fresh.

The first product of our company that was still in the starting blocks, was Iranian saffron of exclusive quality. By the way, our company’s name Swisspica includes saffron: “spica” is a latin word for it. While searching for interested parties, we realized quickly that there was a big demand for another Persian delicacy. It didn’t take long and we were already working intensely to include this product in our assortment: Iranian caviar. Read More...

swisspica-romain-lina2-cover
caviar-is-served

Corporate Responsibility

We care about the environment, ethics and social justice. We control and guarantee all procedures surrounding production, import and sale. We’re always listening to our clients and their personal wishes and expectations.

We fully back species and environmental protection and include as many certified organic products as possible in our assortment. The respect and observation of international norms and standards is an obvious approach for us. The certifications of our products are the expression of this preoccupation. We also endorse the consequent implementation of the Convention on International Trade in Endangered Species of Wild Fauna and Flora (CITES).

caviar-is-served

Corporate Responsibility

We care about the environment, ethics and social justice. We control and guarantee all procedures surrounding production, import and sale. We’re always listening to our clients and their personal wishes and expectations.

We fully back species and environmental protection and include as many certified organic products as possible in our assortment. The respect and observation of international norms and standards is an obvious approach for us. The certifications of our products are the expression of this preoccupation. We also endorse the consequent implementation of the Convention on International Trade in Endangered Species of Wild Fauna and Flora (CITES).

Shopping Cart

0

Es befinden sich keine Produkte im Warenkorb.

Hit Enter to search or Esc key to close

Add address

Wer sind wir

Wir sind ein junges Kleinunternehmen aus Zürich, spezialisiert auf iranische Produkte. Wir setzen andere Akzente – für unsere Firma und für Sie: Hervorragende Qualität, zertifizierte Bio-Produktionen, lokale wirtschaftliche Zusammenarbeit, nachhaltiger Arten- und Umweltschutz, Förderung innovativer Ideen und kundenspezifische Beratung. Unsere direkten, familiären Kontakte erlauben es uns, all unsere Produkte garantiert frisch und in erlesenster Qualität anbieten zu können.

Das erste Produkt unserer noch in den Startschüssen befindenden Firma war bester iranischer Safran. Im Laufe unserer Suche nach Interessenten, wurde uns rasch klar, dass eine grosse Nachfrage nach einer weiteren persischen Delikatesse bestand. Es dauerte nicht lange und schon arbeiteten wir mit Hochdruck daran, dieses Produkt in unser Sortiment aufzunehmen: iranischer Kaviar. Weiterlesen…

swisspica-romain-lina2-cover
terranea-life-caviar-master-class-3

Unternehmerische Verantwortung

Wir sorgen uns um Umwelt, Ethik und soziale Gerechtigkeit. Wir kontrollieren und garantieren alle Abläufe rund um die Produktion, den Import und Verkauf. Wir haben stets ein offenes Ohr für unsere Kunden und ihre persönlichen Wünsche und Erwartungen.

Wir stehen vollumfänglich hinter Arten- sowie Umweltschutz und nehmen möglichst viele bio-zertifizierte Produkte in unser Sortiment auf. Die Respektierung und Einhaltung internationaler Normen und Standards sind für uns eine Selbstverständlichkeit. Die Zertifizierungen unserer Produkte sind Ausdruck dieses Anliegens. Wir setzen uns auch für eine konsequente Umsetzung der Convention on International Trade in Endangered Species of Wild Fauna and Flora (CITES) ein.

terranea-life-caviar-master-class-3

Unternehmerische Verantwortung

Wir sorgen uns um Umwelt, Ethik und soziale Gerechtigkeit. Wir kontrollieren und garantieren alle Abläufe rund um die Produktion, den Import und Verkauf. Wir haben stets ein offenes Ohr für unsere Kunden und ihre persönlichen Wünsche und Erwartungen.

Wir stehen vollumfänglich hinter Arten- sowie Umweltschutz und nehmen möglichst viele bio-zertifizierte Produkte in unser Sortiment auf. Die Respektierung und Einhaltung internationaler Normen und Standards sind für uns eine Selbstverständlichkeit. Die Zertifizierungen unserer Produkte sind Ausdruck dieses Anliegens. Wir setzen uns auch für eine konsequente Umsetzung der Convention on International Trade in Endangered Species of Wild Fauna and Flora (CITES) ein.

Warenkorb

0

Es befinden sich keine Produkte im Warenkorb.

drücken Sie [Enter], um zu suchen