⭐Free delivery in Zurich from 40 CHF⭐

Who We Are

We’re a young, small company from Zurich, specialized in Iranian products. We place a different emphasis – for our business and for you: excellent quality, certified organic productions, local economical collaboration, sustainable species and environmental protection, promotion of innovative ideas and customized advice. Our direct and familiar contacts allow us to provide all our products in excellent quality and guaranteed to be fresh.

The first product of our company that was still in the starting blocks, was Iranian saffron of exclusive quality. By the way, our company’s name Swisspica includes saffron: “spica” is a latin word for it. While searching for interested parties, we realized quickly that there was a big demand for another Persian delicacy. It didn’t take long and we were already working intensely to include this product in our assortment: Iranian caviar. Read More...

swisspica-romain-lina2-cover
caviar-is-served

Corporate Responsibility

We care about the environment, ethics and social justice. We control and guarantee all procedures surrounding production, import and sale. We’re always listening to our clients and their personal wishes and expectations.

We fully back species and environmental protection and include as many certified organic products as possible in our assortment. The respect and observation of international norms and standards is an obvious approach for us. The certifications of our products are the expression of this preoccupation. We also endorse the consequent implementation of the Convention on International Trade in Endangered Species of Wild Fauna and Flora (CITES).

caviar-is-served

Corporate Responsibility

We care about the environment, ethics and social justice. We control and guarantee all procedures surrounding production, import and sale. We’re always listening to our clients and their personal wishes and expectations.

We fully back species and environmental protection and include as many certified organic products as possible in our assortment. The respect and observation of international norms and standards is an obvious approach for us. The certifications of our products are the expression of this preoccupation. We also endorse the consequent implementation of the Convention on International Trade in Endangered Species of Wild Fauna and Flora (CITES).

Shopping Cart

0

Es befinden sich keine Produkte im Warenkorb.

Hit Enter to search or Esc key to close

Add address

⭐Livraison offerte à Zurich dès 40 CHF⭐

Qui sommes-nous

Nous sommes une petite entreprise jeune, sise à Zurich et spécialisée dans les produits iraniens. Nous privilégions des critères différents - pour notre entreprise et pour vous: excellente qualité, productions bio certifiées, coopération économique locale, protection de l'environnement et des espèces, promotion d'idées novatrices et conseil personnalisé à la clientèle. A la faveur de contacts directs et familiaux, nous sommes en mesure de vous proposer tous nos produits en excellente qualité et à la fraîcheur garantie.

Das erste Produkt unserer noch in den Startschüssen befindenden Firma war bester iranischer Safran. Im Laufe unserer Suche nach Interessenten, wurde uns rasch klar, dass eine grosse Nachfrage nach einer weiteren persischen Delikatesse bestand. Es dauerte nicht lange und schon arbeiteten wir mit Hochdruck daran, dieses Produkt in unser Sortiment aufzunehmen: iranischer Kaviar. Weiterlesen…

swisspica-romain-lina2-cover
caviar-is-served

Responsabilité d‘entreprise

Nous nous soucions de l'environnement, de l'éthique et de la justice sociale. Nous contrôlons et garantissons tous les processus ayant trait à la production, l'importation et la vente. Nous restons à l'écoute de nos clients, de leurs souhaits personnels et leurs attentes.

Nous soutenons entièrement la protection de l'environnement et des espèces et nous intégrons le plus de produits bio possibles dans notre assortiment. Le respect et l'observance des normes et standards internationaux sont pour nous une évidence. Les certifications de nos produits sont l'expression de cette préoccupation. Nous nous engageons également pour une application rigoureuse de la Convention sur le commerce international des espèces de faune et de flore sauvages menacées d'extinction (CITES).

caviar-is-served

Responsabilité d‘entreprise

Nous nous soucions de l'environnement, de l'éthique et de la justice sociale. Nous contrôlons et garantissons tous les processus ayant trait à la production, l'importation et la vente. Nous restons à l'écoute de nos clients, de leurs souhaits personnels et leurs attentes.

Nous soutenons entièrement la protection de l'environnement et des espèces et nous intégrons le plus de produits bio possibles dans notre assortiment. Le respect et l'observance des normes et standards internationaux sont pour nous une évidence. Les certifications de nos produits sont l'expression de cette préoccupation. Nous nous engageons également pour une application rigoureuse de la Convention sur le commerce international des espèces de faune et de flore sauvages menacées d'extinction (CITES).

Panier

0

Votre panier est vide.

Hit Enter to search or Esc key to close

Add address