Free delivery in Zurich from 40 CHF

Terms of Service of Swisspica General Partnership

 1. Scope of application

Die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen der Swisspica Kollektivgesellschaft (nachfolgend “AGB” genannt) gelten beim Einkauf bei der Swisspica Kollektivgesellschaft in der Schweiz.

The current version of the ToS applies. Any contractual amendments, separate agreements and conditions set forth by the costumer only become part of the contract after written consent by Swisspica.

2. Conclusion of the contract

When purchasing or ordering products on the website of Swisspica, per phone or email, the costumer offers to enter into a legally binding contract by transmitting his order and therefore accepts these ToS.

The contract is considered to be concluded as soon as the receipt of order is confirmed by Swisspica. The conclusion of the contract is subject to the availability of ordered products or an incorrect price indication. The goods remain the property of Swisspica until payment has been made in full.

3. Price indications and payment

All price indications on the website include VAT and other statutory taxes. Delivery costs are exclusive, unless stated otherwise.

Prices for business customers, whether mentioned in price lists, offers or verbally, are exclusive of VAT and may differ from those published on the website of Swisspica.

The payment options are listed on the website and include: payment in advance or with credit card, PayPal or TWINT. Unfortunately, the high quality of our products doesn't allow us to deliver on account. Payments must normally be made in Swiss francs.


4. Right of withdrawal

Orders can be cancelled by email, phone or by using the contact form on the website of Swisspica on the day of ordering.

If the order is cancelled later, Swisspica is entitled to charge a processing fee of CHF 50, plus the costs of any expenditure no longer required up to a maximum of 100% of the delivery price (including the price of selling and shipping costs).

5. Delivery and delivery time

Deliveries are normally only provided to customers with a delivery address in Switzerland or in the Principality of Liechtenstein. If the customer’s address lies outside of this delivery area, Swisspica can provide deliveries on request.

Should the customer refuse to receive the ordered products on the delivery date provided by Swisspica or the delivery service, Swisspica may cancel the contract and charge the customer for the delivery costs and any loss of value.

Swisspica delivers generally within 2-3 working days. Due to production or delivery shortages, Swisspica or the delivery service may experience delivery delays. Information on availability of the products and delivery time are therefore without guarantee and may change at any time.


6. Complaints and liability of Swisspica

Identified defects must be reported immediately to Swisspica after their discovery. Complaints are only admissible within 24 hours after reception of the products. Swisspica is not liable for defects which customers identified, or must have identified, on receipt of the products, but failed to report to Swisspica either immediately or within the complaint period. Customers lose their right to reimbursement if they fail to store the products according to the instructions of Swisspica or handle them improperly.

In case a defect lies within Swisspica’s responsibility, Swisspica has the choice to either replace the defective product or to refund the purchase price. If Swisspica chooses to replace the product, no customer’s claims for alteration of the purchase contract, reduction of the purchase price or claims for damage compensation can be asserted.

Under all claim circumstances, Swisspica assumes liability only for indirect and direct damage caused intentionally or by gross negligence. Swisspica accepts no liability for mistakenly inaccurate or missing information on the website of Swisspica.


6-1. Liability for delivery delays

Significant delivery delays are communicated to the customer. Delivery delays do not entitle the customers to cancel the contract or to demand a refund of all or part of the purchase price.

In the event of a delivery delay for which Swisspica is responsible, Swisspica assumes liability, under all claim circumstances, only for indirect and direct damage caused intentionally or by gross negligence and in any case up to the product invoice amount at the most. In case of a delivery delay or failure for which Swisspica is not responsible, no liability will be assumed whatsoever.


7. General information on our products

Our products are natural products without any chemical additives. Each product has its characteristics, such as own colours, tastes and sizes, which make it unique. Natural differences do not constitute a defect or reason for complaint.


8. Data protection

For the storage and processing of customer data, the most recent version of Swisspica’s Privacy Policy is applicable. It is available on our website or can be sent upon request.


9. Customer service

Don’t hesitate to contact us in case of questions or complaints regarding our products or their delivery:

Swisspica Kollektivgesellschaft

c/o Romain Hintermann

Zwickystrasse 61, 8600 Dübendorf, Schweiz.

E-Mail: kontakt@swisspica.ch

By using the Contact Page of our Website

Phone: +41 76 579 27 55


10. Applicable law and place of jurisdiction

Swiss law applies exclusively. The place of jurisdiction is the district court of Uster.

Shopping Cart

0

Es befinden sich keine Produkte im Warenkorb.

Hit Enter to search or Esc key to close

Add address

Benachrichtigung

Externer Anlass: Am 29. Mai 2024 geschlossen

⭐Livraison offerte à Zurich dès 40 CHF⭐

Conditions générales de la société en nom collectif Swisspica

 1. Champ d’application

Les conditions générales de la société en nom collectif Swisspica (ci-après «CG») s’appliquent aux achats réalisés en Suisse chez la société en nom collectif Swisspica.

Lors de l’achat, la version actuelle des CG est applicable. Les modifications contractuelles, les accords séparés et les conditions du client forment partie intégrante du contrat uniquement après acceptation écrite par Swisspica.

2. Conclusion du contrat

En cas d’achat ou de commande de produits sur le site web de Swisspica, par téléphone ou courriel, le client indique sa ferme intention de conclure un contrat en envoyant sa commande et accepte ainsi les présentes CG.

Avec la confirmation de l’ordre d‘achat par Swisspica, le contrat est conclu. La conclusion du contrat est soumise à la condition de la disponibilité des produits commandés ou d’une indication de prix erronée. La marchandise reste la propriété de Swisspica jusqu’à son paiement intégral.

3. Indications du prix et paiement

Tous les prix indiqués sur le site web s’entendent TVA et autres taxes légales incluses et peuvent être modifiés en tout temps. Sauf indication contraire, les frais de port y sont exclus.

Les prix pour les clients professionnels, qu'ils soient mentionnés dans les listes de prix, les offres ou de manière verbale, s’entendent TVA exclues et peuvent varier de ceux affichés sur le site web de Swisspica.

Les modes de paiement sont indiqués sur le site web et incluent: paiement anticipé ou avec carte de crédit, PayPal ou TWINT. La qualité supérieure de nos produits ne nous permet malheureseument pas de livrer sur facture. Tout paiement doit normalement être effectué en franc suisse.


4. Droit de révocation

Une annulation de la commande peut être effectuée le jour de la commande par courriel, par téléphone ou en utilisant le formulaire de contact sur le site web de Swisspica.

Lorsque la commande est annulée ultérieurement, Swisspica se réserve le droit de prélever des frais de service s’élevant à 50 CHF et de mettre en facture des dépenses devenues inutiles jusqu’à un taux de 100% du prix de livraison (incluant le prix de vente et les frais de port).

5. Livraison et délai de livraison

Nous n’effectuons en principe que des livraisons pour des clients ayant une adresse de livraison en Suisse ou dans la Principauté du Liechtenstein. Si l’adresse du client se trouve en dehors de cette zone de livraison, Swisspica peut livrer sur demande.

Si le client ne réceptionne pas les produits commandés au jour communiqué par Swisspica ou le service de livraison, Swisspica peut annuler le contrat et facturer au client les frais de livraison et les pertes de valeur éventuelles.

Swisspica livre normalement dans les 2 à 3 jours ouvrables. Des difficultés de production ou de livraison peuvent entraîner des retards de livraison chez Swisspica ou le service de livraison. Des informations au sujet de la disponibilité des produits et du délai de livraison sont ainsi sans garantie et peuvent à tout moment changer.


6. Réclamations et responsabilité de Swisspica

Les défauts constatés doivent être signalés à Swisspica immédiatement après leur découverte. Les réclamations sont uniquement applicables dans les 24 heures après la réception des produits. Swisspica décline toute responsabilité pour les défauts que les clients ont constatés ou auraient pu constater lors de la réception des produits et qu’ils n’ont pas immédiatement signalés à Swisspica dès leur découverte et dans le délai de réclamation. Les clients sont déchus de leur droit au remboursement s’ils ne conservent pas les produits selon les indications de Swisspica ou les manipulent de manière inappropriée.

En cas de défaut imputable à Swisspica, Swisspica est en droit d’opter pour le remplacement du produit ou le remboursement de son prix d’achat initial. Si Swisspica décide de remplacer le produit défectueux, le client ne peut prétendre ni à la rédhibition du contrat, ni à une réduction du prix d’achat, ni même à des dommages-intérêts.

La responsabilité de Swisspica se limite aux dommages indirects et directs causés intentionnellement ou par suite d’une négligence grave, quelle que soit la base des revendications. Swisspica décline toute responsabilité pour des informations incorrectes ou omisses par erreur sur le site web de Swisspica.


6-1. Responsabilité en cas de délais de livraison

Les clients sont informés de tout retard de livraison conséquent. Les retards de livraison ne donnent pas droit au client de résilier le contrat ou de demander le remboursement total ou partiel du prix d’achat.

La responsabilité de Swisspica se limite à des retards de livraison qui peuvent lui être imputés et qui ont provoqué des dommages indirects et directs causés intentionnellement ou par suite d’une négligence grave, quelle que soit la base des revendications, sans toutefois excéder le montant facturé pour le produit concerné. En cas de retard ou de défaut de livraison dont Swisspica n'est pas responsable, la responsabilité est entièrement exclue.


7. Remarques générales au sujet de nos produits

Nos produits sont des produits naturels sans additifs chimiques. Chaque produit a ses propriétés comme par exemple des couleurs, des saveurs ou des dimensions qui lui sont propres et qui le rendent unique. Des différences naturelles ne constituent pas un défaut et ne peuvent faire l’objet d’une réclamation.


8. Protection des données

La version la plus récente de la déclaration de confidentialité de Swisspica s'applique au stockage et au traitement des données des clients. Elle peut être consultée sur notre site web ou envoyée sur demande.


9. Service aux clients

N’hésitez pas à nous contacter en cas de questions et de réclamations concernant nos produits et leur livraison:

Swisspica Kollektivgesellschaft

c/o Romain Hintermann

Lättendörfli 27, 8114 Dänikon, Suisse.

E-Mail: kontakt@swisspica.ch

Formulaire de contact sur notre site web

Téléphone: +41 76 579 27 55


10. Droit applicable et for juridique

Seul le droit suisse est applicable. Le for juridique est le tribunal de district de Dielsdorf.

Panier

0

Votre panier est vide.

Hit Enter to search or Esc key to close

Add address